Maila oss

info@miasab.se

Ring oss

0431-31 19 30

Sök produkt

Kontakta oss

MIAS Filter

Beställningar & förfrågningar: order@miasab.se

Bobby Bruzelius – VD, Säljare
+46 431-31 19 32
bobby.bruzelius@miasab.se

Jonas Berglund – Key Account Manager (KAM), Produktansvarig Industri
+46 431-31 19 36
jonas.berglund@miasab.se

Kjell Tjernström – Säljare Distrikt Syd
+46 431-31 19 37
kjell.tjernstrom@miasab.se

Anders Blom – Ordermottagning, inköp
+46 431-31 19 31
anders.blom@miasab.se

Sandra Nilsson – Ordermottagning, inköp
+46 431-31 19 35
sandra.nilsson@miasab.se

Sara Åback – Ekonomi, administration
+46 431-31 19 33
sara.aback@miasab.se

MIAS Cylinderfabrik

Stefan Nilsson – VD, Säljare Cylindrar
+46 431-31 19 34
stefan.nilsson@miasab.se

Kristian Karppinen – Konstruktör, Innesäljare
+46 431-31 19 38
kristian.karppinen@miasab.se

Besöksadress:
Industrigatan 32
544 50 Hjo